Signs of Grace: You Are Loved & Presence - Complete Set



In stock

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Details

Product Code:
4.5 (in)
Size (HxW):
18.1 x 11.5 (in)
Publication date:
January 01, 2018
167 oz
All Categories
Religious Ed

Product Overview

The complete kit consists of:

- Teacher Guide: Each session includes a clear overview and outline of the main objectives, as well as discussion questions to prompt engagement with the students and detailed instructions for each activity. Supplemental activities are also provided with a list of necessary materials and instructions. Also included is information for a parish leader on how to implement the program into a parish, specifics on how to hold parent sessions using the Augustine Institute's Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist, and an attendance poster to help teachers incentivize their students to complete take-home pages.

- You are Loved DVD Set of 8 Sessions (approx. 35 minutes each): Engaging, well-known presenters (Chris Stefanick, Matt Fradd and more!). Each session includes a short video that is carefully crafted to ease the child into the lesson for the day, helping them become open and excited for what they will learn. Animation, hand-drawn Catholic symbols and graphics, engaging sound, and warm, entertaining presenters meet them at their level and convey the big idea of what is about to be unpacked by their teacher.

  • Student Guide*
  • Student Activity Book*
  • Set of Certificates (20)*
  • Set of Confession Cards (20)*
  • Set of Saint Prayer Cards (20 sets of 7)*
  • Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist (Parent Component) DVD set and Leader Guide*

* also sold separately

Signs of Grace: You Are Loved prepares children to receive the Sacrament of Holy Communion for the first time by revealing the intimate love that God has for us. Parent sessions using Award-winning Augustine Institute Studio's Presence: The Mystery of the Eucharist help meet the crucial need for ongoing formation and catechesis for the entire family.

Curriculum: Session 1: Preparing the Way for Christ; Session 2: The Last Supper; Session 3: The Death and Resurrection of Jesus; Session 4: The Sacrament of the Eucharist; Session 5: Receiving Holy Communion; Session 6: The Liturgy of the Mass; Session 7: The Liturgy of the Word, Session 8: The Liturgy of the Eucharist.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review