Adventure Catechism: Volume 7

5 Short Lessons to Help Children Grow in Faith!



In stock

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Details

Product Code:
0.6 (in)
Size (HxW):
7.5 x 5.4 (in)
Publication date:
February 01, 2021
40 minutes
3 oz
All Categories

Product Overview

Join Brother Francis and his friends as they embark on an adventure to explore the many rich aspects of our faith through Adventure Catechism! Learn about the Catholic faith with these five engaging lessons:

  • "What is the Mass?" An inspirational and instructive presentation on how the Eucharist came to be instituted, why the Mass is important, and what happens as we celebrate it, both in the visible and the invisible. (10:03 minutes)
  • "What is the Liturgical Year?" Unfolding the events of Christ’s life and experiencing God's presence through the Liturgical Year of feasts and holy days is one of the great gifts of the Church. This episode sheds light on why. (6:36 minutes)
  • "What is Lent?" We observe it every year, but how many people really know what it is and how to prepare for it? This visual explanation will equip families to experience one of the most beautiful seasons of faith that draws us to a greater understanding of God's great love for humanity. (6:18 minutes)
  • "What is the Easter Season?" Easter is not just one day, but an entire season. The resurrection of Jesus is a point in time that changed history, and we celebrate its power with the joyous season of Easter. (9:45 minutes)
  • "What is Advent?" Once December comes around, it's easy to get caught up in shopping and holiday preparations without even a thought of Who we are preparing to celebrate. In this episode, children will learn what Advent is and when Christmas really begins. (7:20 minutes)

Adventure Catechism Volume 7 is the seventh of an 8-part series, designed to take children on a journey through the Catholic faith!


(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Customers Also Viewed