Adoration from Carmel

Eucharistic Hymns from the Carmelite Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart



In stock

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Details

Product Code:
0.5 (in)
Size (HxW):
5.75 x 5 (in)
Publication date:
September 30, 2022
3.36 oz
All Categories

Product Overview

The Carmelite Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart unite their voices in this most heartwarming recording entitled Adoration from Carmel: Eucharistic Hymns from the Carmelite Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart. 'Adoration' will introduce listeners to the beautiful singing and repertoire from the nuns, which have both traditional and contemporary arrangements.  

Located just outside of Los Angeles, the Carmelites recorded this collection in the glorious acoustic of their St. Joseph’s chapel. Designed to inspire, Adoration from Carmel: Eucharistic Hymns features 16 tracks of both acapella and orchestral settings, all representing the music emanating from their community throughout the year. With their original bell-like angelic choir sound, the Sisters radiate peace and beauty through their hymns of Praise of God. This cozy and ethereal collection will be a timeless classic for years to come.

Track Listing:

  1. Domine non sum dignus
  2. Adoramus te, panem caelitum
  3. Let all mortal flesh
  4. O Sacrament Most Holy
  5. Be Still
  6. Soul of my savior
  7. Panis Angelicus
  8. Adoremus in aeternum
  9. Mercy Rushes In Reprise
  10. Sacred Heart of Jesus, Font of Love
  11. Ave Verum
  12. Tantum Ergo Sacramentum
  13. Veni Jesu
  14. Adoro te devote
  15. Heart Exposed
  16. Sweet sacrament divine


(No reviews yet) Write a Review